Complaints

We are committed to providing a great service and we aim to do this at all times. However, we recognise that sometimes things can go wrong and we may fail to meet your expectations. If this happens we would like the opportunity to try to put things right as quickly as possible. If you are not happy with our service or the product you have taken it is important that you let us know.

How to Raise a Complaint

You can raise a complaint by telephone or in writing using our contact details below:

  • Get in touch
  • SMS
    07984372073
  • Existing Customers
    0208 080 6457
    Monday – Friday
    8am – 6pm
    Saturday
    9am – 1pm
    Loan Application Queries
    Please use the Get in Touch button or Live Chat for any assistance.

    Please note calls may be recorded for training and monitoring purposes

  • Likely Loans,
    The Poynt North,
    45 Wollaton Street,
    Nottingham,
    NG1 5FW

Our Complaints Procedure

Complaints Data

Firm Name: Oakbrook Finance limited
Period Covered: 1st January 2021 to 30th June 2021
Trading Names Included: Likely Loans

Product/ServiceNumber of Complaints opened by volume of businessNumber of complaints openedNumber of complaints closedPercentage upheld
Credit-related24 complaints per 1000 active loans2396270718%


Firm Name: Oakbrook Finance limited
Period Covered: 1st July 2020 to 31st December 2020
Trading Names Included: Likely Loans

Product/ServiceNumber of Complaints opened by volume of businessNumber of complaints openedNumber of complaints closedPercentage upheld
Credit-related16 complaints per 1000 active loans1635118831%

Firm Name: Oakbrook Finance limited
Period Covered: 1st January 2020 to 30th June 2020
Trading Names Included: Appro Loans and Likely Loans

Product/ServiceNumber of Complaints opened by volume of businessNumber of complaints openedNumber of complaints closedPercentage upheld
Credit-related10 complaints per 1000 active loans1623165627%

Firm Name: Oakbrook Finance limited
Period Covered: 1st July 2019 to 31st December 2019
Trading Names Included: Appro Loans and Likely Loans

Product/ServiceNumber of Complaints opened by volume of businessNumber of complaints openedNumber of complaints closedPercentage upheld
Credit-related10 complaints per 1000 active loans1312

1440

25%

Firm Name: Oakbrook Finance limited
Period Covered: 1st January 2019 to 30th June 2019
Trading Names Included: Appro Loans and Likely Loans

Product/ServiceNumber of Complaints opened by volume of businessNumber of complaints openedNumber of complaints closedPercentage upheld
Credit-related6 complaints per 1000 active loans

1269

909

30%

Firm Name: Oakbrook Finance limited
Period Covered: 1st July 2018 to 31st December 2018
Trading Names Included: Appro Loans and Likely Loans

Product/ServiceNumber of Complaints opened by volume of business
Number of complaints opened
Number of complaints closed
Percentage upheld
Credit-related
6 complaints per 1000 active loans

701

635

25%